top of page

HHAB Board

Olivia Cvitanic

President of the Board

Kathy Brewer, MD

Vice President

Breanna Brobst


Etty Goldstein


Kin Lam

Clinical Pharmacist

Petra Duran

Clinic Coordinator

Phillip McLean

NP & Mens Shelter Coordinator

John Chaides

Photographer & Webmaster

Dave Rose

Board Member

John Rodarte

Board Member

Kameran Neises

Board Member

Other board members include Carlos Montoya, Marilynn Ono, and Suzanne Lake

bottom of page